Home » a penny for my thoughts » My Country tis of me, oops, I mean Thee

My Country tis of me, oops, I mean Thee

20130627-081135.jpg

WHAT IS GOING ON AMERICA????????

People cheering on a woman who is rambling on and on against Texas abortion limits?

ABORTION LIMITS?

Who would ever have thought there’d be the day when a child could be ripped from its mother’s womb and they’d call it “CHOICE”!

Against human nature. Abortion is a crime. Evil incarnate.

Red, white and blue…some have made a mockery of you.

Amazing grace…one nation under God. What have we become.

Leave a Reply

