Home » all God's creatures » April showers

April showers

20130411-143147.jpg

6 thoughts on “April showers

  1. It was my honor. I love your blog, and it always takes me into the photograph. You are very good at what you do! Again my honor and do not worry. I am not accepting any future awards for myself. I posted a page on the top of my blog. It is too time consuming and truly I do not do them justice. I appreciate those who give them to me, and love them with all of my heart, but I can only do what I can do. 🙂 So do not feel bad. I just wanted you to know you are appreciated. God Bless, SR

    • Thank you so much for your appreciation of the little things I do here on wordpress.

      I truly enjoy your site and the inspiring way you communicate (share) the blest things in your daily life…birds of a feather…

      Again, thank you for inspiring me by seeing His grace in the little things I share.

      God bless you, terry

Leave a Reply

